West Bengal State Agricultural Marketing Board


[A Statutory Body under Agricultural Marketing Department, Government of West Bengal]

729,P.O:- E.K.T.P., P.S:- Anandapur, Kolkata 700 107, West Bengal

[A Statutory Body under Agricultural Marketing Department, Government of West Bengal]
‘Kamal Guha Krishi Bipanan Bhawan’
729,P.O:- E.K.T.P., P.S:- Anandapur, Kolkata 700 107, West Bengal

Murshidabad Zilla Regulated Market Committee
24/A Barrack Square (North),
P.O-Berhampore, Dist-Murshidabad,
Pin- 742101, West Bengal

Chairman of the Murshidabad ZRMC

Dr P. Ulaganathan, IAS,
District Magistrate Murshidabad
STD- 03482 250002/251650,
Ph No- 8348171000 Fax-250145
E-mail- www.murshidabad@gmail.com

Secretary of the Murshidabad ZRMC

Saifuddin Molla,
Secretary, Murshidabad Zilla RMC
Mobile:- 9477352404
E-mail: mzrmc2014@gmail.com

Notification No. 658 - AM / O / 12 A - 05 / 2011
Dated 04 - 06 - 2018

Jurisdiction of the RMC

Entire Murshidabad District

Latest Notification No. & Date

No. 1376 - AM/P/5A-17/2013, 17th October, 2014



Murshidabad Zilla Regulated Market Committee

Activities of RMC

Yet Not Received


Principal Market Yard

Principal Market Yard , Kalibari Road, P.O & P.S- Kandi, Dist- Murshidabad

Sub Market Yard

•Cossimbazar Market Yard. •Nabab Market Yard • Jangipur Market Yard. •Krishak Bazar at Berhampore Model Seed Farm •Krishak Bazar at Kandi Sub Divisional Adaptive Research Farm •Krishak Bazar at Berhampore Block Seed Farm • Krishak Bazar at Sagardighi Block Seed Farm


Yet Not Received

Krishak Bazars

•Nowda Krishak Bazar Block Seed Farm, P.S:- Nowda• Hariharpara Krishak Bazar, PO. & P.S.:-Hariharpara, P.S:- Hariharpara • Berhampore Krishak Bazar, Bhakuri, P.S.:- Berhampore , P.S:- Berhampore • Lalgola Krishak Bazar, Vill.:-Panditpur, P.O.:-Maiya, P.S.:-Lalgola • Bahagabangola-I Krishak Bazar, Vill:-Kashipur, P.O.:-Mahisasthali, P.S.:-Bhagwangola. • Farakka Krishak Bazar, Vill.:- Immamnagar, P.O.:-Nayansukh,P.S.:-Farakka. • Samserganj Krishak Bazar, Vill.:-Housenagar, P.O.:-Tinpakuria, P.S.:-Samsarganj.• Suti-I Krishak Bazar, Vill. & P.O.:- Ahiron,P.S.:- Suti • Suti-II Krishak Bazar, Vill P.O.:-Dafahat, P.S.:-Suti Raghunathganj-I Krishak Bazar, Vill.:-Kankuria, P.O.:-Ghoreshala, P.S:- Raghunathganj.


Krishak Bazars

•Raghunathganj-II Krishak Bazar, Vill.:-Rampur, P.O.:- Teghori, P.S.:-Raghunathganj• Jalangi Krishak Bazar, Sahebrampur, P.S. Jalangi • Kandi Krishak Bazar,Kandi Block Seed Farm, P.O. + P.S. Kandi • Burwan Krishak Bazar, Brwan Seed Farm, P.O. + P.S. Burwan • Raninagar 1 Krishak Bazar, Goas, P.S. Raninagar • Khargram Krishak Bazar, P.S:- Khargram • Murshidabad Jiagunj Krishak Bazar, Chandipur Mouza,P.S-Jiagunj,• Nabagram K.B, P.S + Mouza + Block- Nabagram • Sagardighi K.B, Sagardighi Popara,Near Sagardighi Rail Station. P.S:-Sagardighi• Bharatpur-II K.B, Salar, Bharatpur, P.S:- Salar •Bharatpur-I K.B, Bharatpur., P.S:- Bharatpur