West Bengal State Agricultural Marketing Board

Logo

[A Statutory Body under Agricultural Marketing Department, Government of West Bengal]


729,P.O:- E.K.T.P., P.S:- Anandapur, Kolkata 700 107, West Bengal


[A Statutory Body under Agricultural Marketing Department, Government of West Bengal]
�Kamal Guha Krishi Bipanan Bhawan�
729,P.O:- E.K.T.P., P.S:- Anandapur, Kolkata 700 107, West Bengal
Logo

 





















e-National Agriculture Market (e-NAM)

 

Details of Mandi Analyst :

 

SI.No
Mandi Name
District
Name of the Candidate
Mobile No
Alternate Mobile#
Email Id
1 Mohamad Bazar Krishi Bazar, Patelnagar Birbhum SOURAV SARDAR 8961652117 NA souravsardar368@gmail.com 
2 Karimpur submarket Yard  Nadia SK Jahirul Hossain 9641461239 7585061731 jahirulhossain@gmail.com
3 Bethuadahari Municipal Market Yard Nadia SK Jahangir Hossain 7479074251 7585803277 skjahangirhossain@gmail.com
4 Nakashipara Krishak Bazar Nadia Subham Saw 8343986909 8145664341 subhamshaw345@gmail.com
5 Islampur Principal Market Yard Uttar Dinajpur Rejjak Hossain 9609726244 7980975199 rejjakhossain35@gmail.com
6 Dhugpuri principal Market Yard Jalpaiguri Somnath Roy 9474959460 8759919615 somnathroy.roy119@gmail.com
7 Jiyaganj Krishak Bazar Murshidabad Sadikur Rahaman 9046379175 9563014015 sadikur1992@gmail.com
8 Samsherganj Krishak Bazar Murshidabad Nabin Paul 7908758415 9851937584 nabinpaul94@gmail.com
9 Panskura-I Krishi Bazar Purba Medinipur Biswajit Bhowmik 8967669547 7908742841 bbhowmik.ee@gmail.com
10 Kalna Sub Market Yard Purba Bardhaman Apurba Laha 9804356107 7908800984 apurbalaha2@gmail.com
11 Bishnupur  South 24 paraganas Md Obaydullah Laskar 9734269808 8972485558 obaydullahlaskar@gmail.com
12 Siliguri Regulated Market Committee, Mallaguri Siliguri Akash Dutta 8509872403 NA akashdutta1@live.com 
13 Simlapal Bankura Sukhen Das 9832493387 7319492150 sukhen2k15@gmail.com
14 Gangarampur Krishak Bazar   Bishal Nag 9800657481 7699766386 bishalnag.ee.imps@gmail.com
15 Sheoraphuli Hooghly Nirmalya Bose 9007818178 9674038484 bosenirmalya@gmail.com
16 Falakata Alipurduar Shayama Kant Sha 8016183013 7076968378 shacivilengineer.slg@gmail.com
17 Habra  North 24 Parganas Anirban Roy 7407814478 7074244337 anirbanrontikgp@gmail.com





.
RMC
MARKET YARD
CHECKING POINT
HATS/MARKETS
.